Official List of Accredited Courses Available in Crawford University, Igbesa

We have gathered the complete official list of courses and departments that are in Crawford University, Igbesa, Ogun State. We deem it fit to compile this list because it will go a long way to guide prospective students of Crawford University in choosing a course they love to study.

Logo of Crawford University

Meanwhile, Crawford University was established by Rev. Paul Akazue, the former Leader and third Overseer of Apostolic Faith. Crawford University is a private Christian University located in Igbesa, Ogun State, Nigeria. It was established in 2005 and it is owned by the Apostolic Faith Mission.

Faculties/Colleges and Courses/Departments Available in Crawford University (CU), Igbesa, Ogun State

College of Business and Social Sciences

  • Department of Accounting (with full ICAN accreditation)
  • Department of Actuarial Science
  • Department of Business Administration
  • Department of Banking and Finance
  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Industrial Relations and Personnel Management
  • Department of Marketing
  • Department of Mass Communication
  • Department of Political Science and International Relations
  • Department of Public Administration
  • Department of Sociology

College of Natural and Applied Sciences

Department of Biochemistry

Department of Computer and Mathematical Sciences

Department of Geology and Mineral Sciences (with full COMEG accreditation)

Department of Information and Communication Technology

Department of Industrial Chemistry

Department of Microbiology

Department of Physics with Electronics