The Official List of Accredited Courses Offered in Federal University, Otuoke (FUOTUOKE)

We have compiled a list of all the accredited courses or department Federal University, Otuoke (FUOTUOKE) offers to its prospective undergraduates. It will go a long way in making the aspiring students make an informed choice of the course they want to study.

Logo of Federal University Otuoke (FUOTUOKE)

Faculties and their Courses/Departments in Federal University Otuoke (FUOTUOKE)

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

1) Department of Humanities

2)Department of Social Sciences

  • Accounting and Finance
  • Economics and Development Studies
  • Political Science
  • History and Strategic Studies
  • Sociology and Anthropology
  • English Language and Communication Studies

 Faculty of Science

1) Department of Biological Sciences

  • Biochemistry
  • Microbiology

2) Department of Chemical Sciences

3) Department of Mathematics, Computing and Physical Sciences

  • Mathematics and Statistics
  • Computer Science and Informatics
  • Physics with Electronics and Power