The Official List of Accredited Courses Available in Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU)

We have compiled the official list of all the accredited courses and departments in Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) to enable the aspiring students of the university to make an informed choice of the course they wish to study.

Logo of Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU)

Samuel Adegboye University (SAU) was established in 2011 after the National Universities Commission granted it a temporary accreditation. It is situated in Ogwa, Edo state, Nigeria. The Apostolic Church Nigeria founded the university and named it after Pastor Samuel Adegboye.

Colleges and their Courses/Departments Available in Samuel Adegboye University (SAU)

College of Basic and Applied Sciences (COLBAS)

  • Department of Chemical Science
  • Department of Mathematical and Physical Science
  • Department of Biological Science

College of Management and Social Sciences (COLMAS)

  • Department of Accounting and Financial Studies
  • Department of Mass Communication
  • Department of Public Administration
  • Department of Economics and Business Administration

College of Humanities (COLHUM)

  • Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies
  • Department of Languages
  • Department of History and Diplomatic Studies