Official List of Accredited Courses Available in Redeemer’s University Nigeria (RUN)

We have gathered the list of accredited courses and department offered in Redeemer’s University, Nigeria (RUN). This is very important so as to guide the students properly in choosing a course of choice.

Logo of Redeemer's University Nigeria (RUN)

Redeemer’s University is a private tertiary institution located in Ede, Osun State, Nigeria. The university was established in 2005 and it is owned by the Redeemed Christian Church of God.

Colleges and their Departments in Redeemer’s University, Nigeria (RUN)

1) College of Humanities

College of Humanities Undergraduate Programmes include:

-Department of English

  • English and Professional Communication B.A. (Hons)

-Department of French

  • French B.A. (Hons)

-Department of History and International Relations

  • History and International Studies B.A. (Hons)

-Department of Philosophy

-Department of Religious Studies

-Department of Theatre Arts and Film Studies

  • Performing Arts (Theatre Arts/Film Studies) B.A (Hons)

2) College of Management Sciences

College of Management Sciences Undergraduate Programmes are:

-Department of Behavioural Studies

  • Psychology B.Sc (Hons)
  • Social Work B.Sc (Hons)
  • Sociology B.Sc. (Hons)

-Department of Economics and Business Studies

  • Business Administration B.Sc (Hons)
  • Economics B.Sc (Hons)
  • Management B.Sc (Hons)
  • Marketing B.Sc (Hons)

-Department of Financial Studies

  • Accounting B.Sc (Hons)
  • Actuarial Science B.Sc (Hons)
  • Banking and Finance B.Sc (Hons)
  • Insurance B.Sc (Hons)

-Department of Mass Communication

  • Communication and Media Studies B.Sc (Hons)
  • Mass Communication B.Sc (Hons)

-Department of Political Science

  • Political Science B.Sc (Hons)

-Department of Transport and Tourism Studies

  • Tourism Studies B.Sc (Hons)
  • Transport Management B.Sc (Hons)

3) College of Natural Sciences

College of Natural Sciences Undergraduate Programmes

-Department of Actuarial and Mathematical Sciences

  • Industrial Mathematics B.Sc (Hons)
  • Statistics B.Sc (Hons)

-Department of Biological Sciences

  • Microbiology B.Sc (Hons)

-Department of Chemical Sciences

  • Biochemistry B.Sc (Hons)
  • Industrial Chemistry B.Sc (Hons)

-Department of Computer Science

  • Computer Science B.Sc (Hons)

-Department of Physical Sciences

  • Physics with Electronics B.Sc (Hons)