FUNAI: List of Courses Offered in Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo (FUNAI)

We have made a comprehensive compilation of the list of courses and faculties that are available for prospective students in FUNAI. This will help you avoid unnecessary mistakes and subsequent frustrations you will experience when you fill a wrong or an unaccredited course that the university does not offer.

Below are the lists of official and accredited faculties and the courses offered in Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo, Ebonyi state, Nigeria:

Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences 
Department of Anatomy
Department of Medical Biochemistry
Department of Physiology
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Department of Accountancy, Business Administration and Entrepreneurial Studies Department of Criminology and Security Studies
Department of Economics and Development Studies
Department of English Language/Linguistics/Literary Studies/Visual Art
Department of History and Strategic Studies
Department of Mass Communication
Department of Music
Department of Philosophy
Department of Political Science/Psychology/Sociology
Faculty of Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Chemical Engineering
Department of Computer Engineering
Department of Electrical Electronics Engineering
Department of Mechatronics Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Department Of Petroleum Engineering
 Faculty of Science and Technology
Department of Biology/Microbiology/Biotechnology
Department of Chemistry/Biochemistry/Molecular
Department of Mathematics/Computer Science/Informatics
Department of Physics/Geology/Geophysics