EURO 2016: See the Full UEFA Euro 2016 Final Tournament Schedule

As countries continue to battle for the crown of Europe’s best national team side, Eight teams have qualified for the quarter final stage of EURO 2016.

EURO 2016

These teams which have qualified for the Quarter Final Stage include:
QF1: Poland v Portugal – Thursday 30 June, 21:00 (Marseille)
QF2: Wales v Belgium – Friday 1 July, 21:00 (Lille)
QF3: Germany v Italy – Saturday 2 July, 21:00 (Bordeaux)
QF4: France v Iceland – Sunday 3 July, 21:00 (Saint-Denis)